STAFF

 

 

 

Mike Bozovich
Director of Finance

(314) 448-4195

mbozovich@cortexstl.com


Anthony (Tony) Chumbley
Cortex Security & Courtesy Patrol, Manager

(314) 601-4131

achumbley@cortexstl.com


Phyllis Ellison
Director of Entrepreneur Services and Institutional/Corporate Partnerships

(314) 610-0545

pellison@cortexstl.com


Rikki Henry
Program Manager, Center for Emerging Technologies (CET)

(314) 615-6900

rhenry@cortexstl.com


Amy Kimball
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant

(314) 531-4500

akimball@cortexstl.com


Beth Letscher
Director of Project Development

(314) 531-4502

bletscher@cortexstl.com


Dennis Lower
President & CEO

(314) 531-4500

dlower@cortexstl.com


Áine O’Connor
Special Initiatives Lead

(314) 448-4021

aoconnor@cortexstl.com


Gilberto Pinela, MA
Communications Manager

(314) 236-9112

gpinela@cortexstl.com


Mike Sullivan
COO and General Counsel

(314) 531-4516

msullivan@cortexstl.com


Derek Tranker
Cortex Security & Courtesy Patrol Officer

(850) 499-1194

dtranker@cortexstl.com