STAFF

 

 

 

Lisa Albin
Conference Manager

(314) 272-2587

lalbin@cortexstl.com


Gabriela Ramírez-Arellano
Director of Entrepreneurship, Cortex & Executive Director, Center for Emerging Technologies 

(314) 531-4520

gramirezarellano@cortexstl.com


Mike Bozovich, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

(314) 448-4195

mbozovich@cortexstl.com


Anthony (Tony) Chumbley
Cortex Security & Courtesy Patrol, Manager

(314) 601-4131

achumbley@cortexstl.com


Chris Considine
Director of District Operations

(314) 925-3034

cconsidine@cortexstl.com


Nerishka Cruz
Program Coordinator

(787) 217-6189

ncruz@cortexstl.com

 


Marlon Donald, CPA
Accounting Manager

(314) 448-4717

mdonald@cortexstl.com


Phyllis Ellison
Vice President of Partnerships and Program Development

(314) 610-0545

pellison@cortexstl.com


Sam Fiorello
President and CEO

(314) 531-4500

sfiorello@cortexstl.com


Rikki Henry
Program Manager, Center For Emerging Technologies (CET)

(314) 615-6900

rhenry@cortexstl.com


Amy Kimball
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant

(314) 531-4500

akimball@cortexstl.com


Beth Letscher
Vice President of Communications and Strategic Planning

(314) 531-4502

bletscher@cortexstl.com


Reggie Johnson
Security Patrol Associate

(314) 496-0729

rjohnson@cortexstl.com


Gilberto Pinela, MA
Communications Manager

(314) 236-9112

gpinela@cortexstl.com


Brian Russell
Vice President of Development

(314) 452-1484

brussell@cortexstl.com


Mike Sullivan
Senior Vice President & General Counsel 

(314) 531-4516

msullivan@cortexstl.com


Derek Tranker
Security Patrol Associate

(850) 499-1194

Dtranker@cortexstl.com